Jump to content
TLThings

TanariaMT2.com INTERNATIONAL 22.12.2018 MIDDLESCHOOL


Recommended Posts

The Server START:
22.12.2018
TIME:
 4:00 PM (CET)
Turkey : 6:00 PM / 18:00 (GMT+2)
Romania : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (GMT+1)
Greece : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (GMT+1)
Portugal : 3:00 PM / 15:00 (GMT-1)
Brazil : 2:00 PM / 14:00 (GMT-2)
Russia : 6:00 PM / 18:00 (GMT+3)
China : 11:00 PM / 23:00 (GMT+8)
Middle East : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (EET)(GMT+1) - (GMT+2)

LINKS:
WWW: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Forum: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Wikipedia: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Facebook: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Grupa FB: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Instagram: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Youtube: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.


SERVER TRAILER:

 

 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

 

 

 

 

The Server START:
22.12.2018
TIME:
 4:00 PM (CET)
Turkey : 6:00 PM / 18:00 (GMT+2)
Romania : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (GMT+1)
Greece : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (GMT+1)
Portugal : 3:00 PM / 15:00 (GMT-1)
Brazil : 2:00 PM / 14:00 (GMT-2)
Russia : 6:00 PM / 18:00 (GMT+3)
China : 11:00 PM / 23:00 (GMT+8)
Middle East : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (EET)(GMT+1) - (GMT+2)

LINKS:
WWW: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Forum: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Wikipedia: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Facebook: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Grupa FB: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Instagram: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Youtube: 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.


SERVER TRAILER:

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

WE START AGAIN 28 DECEMBER !!
+TOP 3 AWARDS !!

PS. Unfortunately, the awards are low, but we hope that it will not put you off.
You can be TOP 1/2/3 without buying items for money!
Each person who starts the game on the server will receive server bonuses for 7 days!
When server will start will on the server christmas event

PRESENTATION: https://bit.ly/presentationMT2
SERVER TRAILER: https://youtu.be/YGz6NrGVanA
WWW: https://tanaria.pl/
FORUM/BOARD: https://forum.tanaria.pl/

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.